7OUT Music

Since 1998, Dave Pelman Music has been on the forefront as an active music library and custom scoring service. Known for high quality and quick turn-around, Dave's unique music will satisfy all of your licensing and custom score needs. Pelman's award- winning team of composers and producers are masters in their field. Their skill and insight gives DP Music the assurance to provide compelling and appropriate music that breathes life into every scene.

Pelman's library is vastly expanding covering many genres, artist material, orchestral music, sound design and trailer production cues. DP Music prides themselves on creating the highest quality music employing the latest technology, while avoiding the all-too-common generic library sound. Attention to detail, sensitivity, and taste along with affordability are some of the most important things you can expect from Dave Pelman Music.

CBS, NBC/Universal and Disney approved vendor
Exclusive custom and production music supplier: MTV's "Caged" (current)
Exclusively supplied custom and production music to VH1's Scream Queens
Exclusively supplied custom and production music to MTV's Paris Hilton BFF, Dubai
Music placements in "Nurse Jackie", "Crash", "Blue Mountain State", "Shrink"
Custom and production music supplier: TVGN, original programming
Regularly license Sound Design

About the catalog
Exclusive Pre-Existing & Custom Music Quick Affordable
One-Stop Over 5000 Titles For Film
Television Trailers
Advertising All Styles And Genres
Vocal And Instrumental

Select Credits

John Carter
Machine Gun Preacher
The Mechanic
The Descendants
Tower Heist
The Thing
The Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes
Fast Five


The Woman In Black
Your Highness
The Dilemma
Nurse Jackie Crazy
The Soloist


Iron Man
Public Enemies
Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
Scream Queens
Street Dogs Of South Central
The Winning Season

For more info on Dave Pelman click on the links below
Dave Pelman Music

| Dave Pelman | Pelman Sound Design | Musync | Licensing | FAQ | Contact | Home |

© 2013 7Out Music

Designed by Dreamsnfx